Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Ladies Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Dan Clarke of Hove Fitness & Squash [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Dan  Clarke [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (16-Sep-2003)
3490
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****447
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3255
ES Grading Points Change
-180
Current ES Grading Points
3075
Played
14
Won
8
Lost
6
Games For
33
Games Against
21
Points For
505
PointsAgainst
411

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 04-Sep-2014 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals I Corals II
3-0
33
5
0
2800
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals II The West Worthing Club II
2-3
37
40
-80
2846
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:00 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
LA Fitness Gatwick I Corals I
2-3
51
51
-80
2647
Sunday 23-Nov-2014 17:00 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Middleton I Corals II
2-3
41
48
-20
3155
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals I The West Worthing Club II
3-0
33
17
15
2936
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals II Corals I
3-0
33
16
5
2854
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Horsham I Corals II
3-1
41
37
20
3090
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals II Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
16
33
-15
3070
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals I Horsham I
3-0
33
18
5
2870
Monday 09-Mar-2015 19:15 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
The West Worthing Club II Corals II
3-2
46
40
0
0
Monday 16-Mar-2015 19:15 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
The West Worthing Club II Corals I
3-0
33
6
0
0
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals II The West Worthing Club I
1-3
36
43
0
0
Sunday 26-Apr-2015 17:00 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Corals I
2-3
39
48
-30
2924
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals II Middleton I
3-0
33
9
0
2665

[Main]