Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Ladies Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Mike Jourdain of Dolphin [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mike  Jourdain [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (16-Sep-2004)
2378
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****742
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2723
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
2738
Played
13
Won
7
Lost
6
Games For
25
Games Against
20
Points For
325
PointsAgainst
305

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 11-Sep-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dolphin III Dolphin IV
3-0
27
14
15
2585
Monday 22-Sep-2014 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Crowborough I Dolphin II
0-3
14
27
0
0
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin I Middleton II
3-0
27
21
15
2617
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dolphin III Burgess Hill I
3-0
27
8
15
2582
Monday 06-Oct-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin I Corals IV
3-1
31
15
0
0
Monday 27-Oct-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dolphin I Brighton I
3-1
32
22
20
2805
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Dolphin II Dunnings S and RC II
2-3
34
38
-15
2747
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Weald I Dolphin I
0-3
11
27
-10
2881
Monday 09-Feb-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin I David Lloyd I
1-3
20
31
-15
2755
Monday 16-Mar-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dolphin I Cooden I
0-3
18
28
-30
2642
Thursday 02-Apr-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dolphin III David Lloyd II
3-0
29
23
15
2575
Tuesday 07-Apr-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Dolphin II Crowborough I
3-0
28
19
20
2730
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Dolphin II University Squash I
1-3
27
32
-15
2658

[Main]