Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Dan Page of Midhurst [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Dan Page [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (10-Aug-2006)
2545
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****048
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2755
ES Grading Points Change
25
Current ES Grading Points
2780
Played
11
Won
7
Lost
4
Games For
21
Games Against
14
Points For
253
PointsAgainst
196

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 05-Sep-2014 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Midhurst I Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
27
12
10
2500
Tuesday 09-Sep-2014 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Midhurst I Bognor I
3-0
27
14
5
2453
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst I The West Worthing Club IV
3-0
27
1
5
2353
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Chichester R and FC I Midhurst I
0-3
20
28
-20
2801
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:20 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Midhurst I
0-3
12
27
-10
2885
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst I Chichester R and FC I
3-0
27
16
10
2461
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:30 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club III Midhurst I
0-3
5
27
0
0
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst I Bognor II
3-0
27
7
10
2490
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 19:15 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Crawley Squash Club II Midhurst I
3-0
27
5
10
2560
Friday 27-Feb-2015 19:40 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
0-3
16
28
-15
2784
Friday 17-Apr-2015 19:00 Sussex 2014/15-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Bognor I Midhurst I
3-2
38
31
20
2685

[Main]